Our company has 30 years of industry experience,provide quality products and the best service for you.
We are committed to adhering to the basic principle: guarantee safety, high quality and honesty.
We have experienced sales team. Dongying Xingyi International Trading Co.,Ltd. Est très dynamique et moderne compagnie régionale, en se concentrant sur la fourniture de produits de qualité et le meilleur service au monde. Nous nous concentrons sur vous offrir les pièces automobiles sûres et confortables, telle que des protections de frein, disques de frein, mâchoires de frein, etc.
Nous employons des ingénieurs très expérimentés, et s'appliquent aux systèmes de gestion modernes à la garantie de servir nos clients de manière très professionnelle avec R et D. Notre objectif est de vous fournir avec pièces de grande qualité à bon prix. Toutes nos pièces subissent intense et des procédures d'inspection strictes pour assurer la qualité de notre produit. La présentation du produit est tout aussi important que le produit à l'intérieur, avec la meilleure garantie. Nous sommes déterminés à respecter le principe de base: garantir la sécurité, haute qualité et honnêteté.
Avec le soutien de puissants services de logistique et d'expédition, nous obtenons une réputation favorable pour les produits et services de clients en Amérique Du Nord, Amérique Du Sud, afrique du sud et en Asie Du Sud-Est, etc. et à long terme et amicales de coopération avec eux. S'il vous plaît toujours offrir vos conseils pendant que nous avançons, en se concentrant sur notre cœur de métier, garder notre entreprise rentable et travailler continuellement vers la perfection dans la qualité.
Nous apprécions toujours votre intérêt et commentaires à notre sujet.

Our company has 30 years of industry experience,provide quality products and the best service for you.
We are committed to adhering to the basic principle: guarantee safety, high quality and honesty.
We have experienced sales team. Dongying Xingyi Global Trading Co.,Ltd. is a very dynamic and modern regional company, focusing on providing quality products and the best service to the world. We are concentrating on offering you the safe and comfortable auto parts, such as brake pads, brake discs, brake shoes, etc.
We employ very experienced engineers, and apply to modern management systems to the guarantee of serving our customers very professionally with in-house R&D. Our focus is on providing you with great quality parts in good price. All of our parts undergo strenuous and strict inspection procedures to ensure the quality of our product. The product presentation is just as important as the product inside, with the best warranty. We are committed to adhering to the basic principle: guarantee safety, high quality and honesty.
With the support of powerful logistics and shipping services, we get a favorable reputation for products and services from customers in North America, South America, South Africa and Southeast Asia, etc. and have long term and friendly cooperation with them. Please always offer your advice while we move forward, concentrating on our core business, keeping our company profitable, and continuously working toward perfection in quality.
We always appreciate your interest and comments about us.